The Banned

Saturday 18th May 2019.

What a great gig by our fabulous ‘The Banned’today for Awarefest !! πŸ’š

Thursday 4th April 2019.

Another fabulous band practiseΒ  πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

Thursday 28th March 2019.

Another practise session for The Banned Β  πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

Friday 15th February 2019.

The Banned in the studio rehearsing for their next gig πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

 

Saturday 09th February 2019.

Look out Bridlington, here comes Social Eyes Rotherham featuring The Banned. On our way to perform at Diverse Festival.

Fabulous day at Diverse Fest πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

 

so band2

Thursday 13th December 2018.

Banned practice for the boys & girls πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

Saturday 8th December 2018.

The gig is underway at Rotherham Golf Club

The Banned = Top entertainersΒ  πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

Thursday 22nd November 2018.

On Thursdays our band rehearsals have now relocated to The Sight and Sound Studio at Bolton-on-Dearne.

This venue is the perfect place to enable THE BANNED to practise within a real recording studio and allow our members the opportunity to experience what it feels like to be in a realistic music industry environment.

THE BANNED’S gig last Wednesday 14th November @ The 1915 Bar and Bistro, Rotherham, was a sell-out occasion and great fun.

There next performance isΒ  Sunday 2nd December when they are the in-house music for diners at Wath Wood Christmas Fayre, within Wath Wood Hospital. Preparations are well in hand as many of the goods for sale are made on-site by the patients of Wath Wood Hospital.